Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. habil. Jürgen Edelmann-Nusser juergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.de G40-087 0391-67-54724

Sekretariat
Petra Zufelde petra.zufelde@ovgu.de G40-080 0391-67-56980

Außerplanmäßige Professoren/innen
Prof. Dr. habil. Anita Hökelmann anita.hoekelmann@ovgu.de G40-079 0391-67-54727
Prof. Dr. habil. Kerstin Witte kerstin.witte@ovgu.de G40-077 0391-67-54743

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen
Dipl.-Sportwiss. Nicole Bandow nicole.bandow@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-54943
M. Sc. Marcel Blaumann marcel.blaumann@ovgu.de G40-424 0391-67-57361
M. Sc. Chien-Hsi Chen chien-hsi.chen@ovgu.de G40-071 0391-67-54867
Dr. Bernhard Grässler bernhard.graessler@ovgu.de G40-424 0391-67-56682
Tariq Ali Gujar ali.gujar@ovgu.de G40-426 0391-67-56397
M. A. Nicole Halfpaap nicole.halfpaap@ovgu.de G40-070 0391-67-56982
M. Sc. Stefanie John stefanie.john@ovgu.de G40-070 0391-67-54941
M. Sc. Corinna Langhans corinna.langhans@ovgu.de G40-431 0391-67-56756
M.Sc. Svenja Törpel, geb. Langner svenja.langner@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-56425
M. Sc. Sophie Mattert sophie.mattert@ovgu.de G40-429 0391-67-57343
Dr. Marcel Partie marcel.partie@ovgu.de G40-431 0391-67-54897
M Sc. Stefan Pastel stefan.pastel@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-57359
M. Sc. Alexander Prinz alexander.prinz@ovgu.de G40-429 0391-67-54862
Dr. Kathrin Rehfeld kathrin.rehfeld@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-54706
M. A. Jörn Schramek joern.schramek@ovgu.de G40-424 0391-67-57360
M. A. Anneke Schumacher anneke.schumacher@ovgu.de G40-070 0391-67-57481
Stefan Tiedemann stefan.tiedemann@ovgu.de G40-426 0391-67-56397
M. Sc. Wolfgang Witte wolfgang.witte@ovgu.de G40-424 0391-67-57361

Fachinformatiker
     
Martin Krause

martin.krause@ovgu.de

G40-011 0391-67-56595

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
     

Thorben Menrad

     

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 25.08.2020 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster