Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. habil. Jürgen Edelmann-Nusser juergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.de G40-087 0391-67-54724

Sekretariat
Petra Zufelde petra.zufelde@ovgu.de G40-080 0391-67-56980

Außerplanmäßige Professoren/innen
Prof. Dr. habil. Anita Hökelmann anita.hoekelmann@ovgu.de G40-079 0391-67-54727
Prof. Dr. habil. Kerstin Witte kerstin.witte@ovgu.de G40-077 0391-67-54743

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen
M. Sc. Dan Bürger dan.buerger@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-54943
M. Sc. Felix Friedl felix.friedl@ovgu.de G40-431 0391-67-56756
M. Sc. Marlene Krumpolt marlene.krumpolt@ovgu.de G40-430 0391-67-56425
M. Sc. Hannes Loerwald hannes.loerwald@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-56397
Dr. Stefan Pastel stefan.pastel@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-57048
M. Sc. Alexander Prinz alexander.prinz@ovgu.de G40-429 0391-67-54862
M. Sc. David Rahil david.rahil@ovgu.de G40-430 0391-67-57481
Dr. Kathrin Rehfeld kathrin.rehfeld@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-54706
M. A. Anneke Schumacher anneke.schumacher@ovgu.de G40-070 0391-67-57481
M. Sc. Marvin Stiebler marvin.stiebler@ovgu.de G40-431 0391-67-56756
Dr. Abdelaziz Triki abdelaziz.triki@ovgu.de G40-430 0391-67-57395

Lehrbeauftragte
     
M. A. Nicole Halfpaap nicole.halfpaap@ovgu.de G40-070 0391-67-56982

 

     

Doktoranden
     
M. A. Jörn Mathieu      

Ulrich Thiel

ulrich.thiel@ovgu.de G40-426 0391-67-57361
       

Fachinformatiker
     
Martin Krause

martin.krause@ovgu.de

G40-011 0391-67-56595

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
     

 

     

Ehemalige
     
M. Sc. Corinna Langhans      
M. Sc. Chien-Hsi Chen      
M. Sc. Marcel Blaumann      
M. Sc. Stefanie John stefanie.john@ovgu.de    

Rezvaneh Makki

rezvaneh.makki@ovgu.de G40-424  

 Daniel Müller

     
Stefan Tiedemann      

 

     

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 15.05.2024 - Ansprechpartner: