Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Lutz Schega lutz.schega@ovgu.de G40-088 +49 391-67-56126

Sekretariat
Petra Zufelde petra.zufelde@ovgu.de G40-080 +49 391-67-56980

Mitarbeiter
Dr. phil. habil. Helmi Chaabene helmi.chaabene@ovgu.de G40-K85  +49 391-67-56826
Tom Behrendt, M.A. tom.behrendt@ovgu.de G40-073 +49 391-67-56721
Robert Bielitzki, M.A. robert.bielitzki@ovgu.de G40-073 +49 391 67-56600
Constantin Freitag, M.Sc. constantin.freitag@ovgu.de G40-071 +49 391-67-54866
Yves Duderstadt, Arzt   yves.duderstadt@med.ovgu.de G40-086 +49 391-67-56837
Tobias Bea, M.Sc. tobias.bea@ovgu.de G40-071 +49 391-67-57493
Ayse Betül Yüce ayse.yuece@ovgu.de G40-K85  +49 391-67-56827
Anne Wustmann, Med. Dok.-Ass anne.wustmann@ovgu.de G40-K85  

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Toan Ngyuen, M.Sc.      
Dr. med. Dörte Ahrens      
Dr. phil. Alexander Törpel      
Dr. rer. medic. Dennis Hamacher      
Dipl.-Ing. Sasanka Potluri      
Britta Kaps, M.Sc.      
Peter Rzepka, M.Sc.      
Sebastian Stoutz, M.Sc.      
Kim-Charline Broscheid, M.Sc.      
Dr. Martin Behrens behrens@fhsmp.de    
Thorben Menrad, M.Sc. thorben.menrad@ovgu.de    

 

 

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 11.06.2024 - Ansprechpartner: