Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Lutz Schega lutz.schega@ovgu.de G40-088 +49 391-67-56126

Sekretariat
Petra Zufelde petra.zufelde@ovgu.de G40-080 +49 391-67-56980

Mitarbeiter
Dr. med. Dörte Ahrens doerte.ahrens@ovgu.de G40-086 +49 391-67-56972
Tom Behrendt, M.A. tom.behrendt@ovgu.de G40-073 +49 391-67-56721
Dr. Martin Behrens martin.behrens@ovgu.de G40-K85 +49 391-67-57493
Robert Bielitzki, M.A. robert.bielitzki@ovgu.de G40-073 +49 391 67-56600
Kim-Charline Broscheid, M.Sc. kim.broscheid@ovgu.de G40-071 +49 391-67-54942
Britta Kaps, M.Sc. britta.kaps@ovgu.de G40-K85 +49 391-67-56826
Mustafa Sarshar, M.A. mustafa.sarshar@ovgu.de G40-429 +49 391-67-54936
Dipl.-Ing. Sasanka Potluri sasanka.potluri@ovgu.de G40-426 +49 391-67-54866
Sebastian Stoutz, M.Sc. sebastian.stoutz@ovgu.de G40-071 +49 391-67-56827
Anne Wustmann, Med. Dok.-Ass. anne.wustmann@ovgu.de G40-K85 +49 391-67-56826

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Dr. phil. Alexander Törpel alexander.toerpel@ovgu.de     
Dr. rer. medic. Dennis Hamacher dennis.hamacher@ovgu.de    


       

Letzte Änderung: 16.10.2020 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster